Our Team

800-356-7457

Robbie D. Wood, Jr.

President

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 212

robbie@robbiedwood.com

Brett Wood

Vice President

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 233

brett@robbiedwood.com

Hannah Todd

Recruiting Director

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 242

hannah@robbiedwood.com

HAZARDOUS AND NON HAZARDOUS WASTE DIVISION

Waste Operations

Andrew Wood

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 241

andrew@robbiedwood.com

Vans

Tim Stomps

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 226

tim@robbiedwood.com

Van Brokerage

Trey Wood

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 221

trey@robbiedwood.com

Waste Tanks/Dumps

Scott Hanes

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 243

scotth@robbiedwood.com

Mauldin, SC

Steve Dunann

(205) 267-8798

steve@robbiedwood.com

Mount Pleasant, TN

JR Roberts

(931) 241-6532

jr@robbiedwood.com

Roll-offs

Rhonda Eaves

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 209

rhonda@robbiedwood.com

CHEMICAL PRODUCT DIVISION

Chemical Operations

Preston Hearin

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 244

(256) 338-8169, cell

preston@robbiedwood.com

Atlanta Tanker

David Densmore

(470) 615-3501, office

(970) 413-2817, cell

davidd@robbiedwood.com

Atlanta Tanker

Traci Luckey

(470) 615-3503, office

tracil@robbiedwood.com

Carolina Tanker

Ron Holmes

(910) 530-6557, office

(910) 233-5388, cell

ronh@robbiedwood.com

Carolina Tanker

Joseph Williams

(910) 530-6550, office

(908) 625-8555, cell

joew@robbiedwood.com

Carolina Tanker

Veronica Iaboni

(910) 530-6558, office

(910) 368-3685, cell

veronicai@robbiedwood.com

Carolina Tanker

Jamie McKenzie

(910) 530-6556, office

(910) 386-6637, cell

jamiem@robbiedwood.com

Mobile Tanker

Jerry Busby

(251) 266-7402, office

(251) 455-2213, cell

jerryb@robbiedwood.com

Mobile Tanker

Shannan Bodine

(251) 266-7405, office

(251) 281-6079, cell

shannab@robbiedwood.com

Mobile Tanker

Richard long

(251) 266-7405, office

(409) 273-3282, cell

richardl@robbiedwood.com

Mobile Tanker

Janean Hynes

(251) 266-7406, office

janeanh@robbiedwood.com

Mobile Tanker

James Tunink

(251) 266-7401, office

jamest@robbiedwood.com

Atlanta Tanker

Nia Walls

(470) 615-3504, office

niaw@robbiedwood.com

Atlanta Tanker

James Barnes

(470) 615-3502, office

jamesb@robbiedwood.com

Houston Tanker

Jason Andrews

(832) 407-0503, cell

jasona@robbiedwood.com

SAFETY/COMPLIANCE
Katie Wathen

Interim Safety Director

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 210

katiew@robbiedwood.com

Bruce Fallaw

Hazmat and Incident Manager

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 218

bruce@robbiedwood.com

Tiffany Wood

Human Resources Director

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 232

tiffany@robbiedwood.com

Donna Brown

Compliance Assistant

205-744-8440 ext. 237

donnab@robbiedwood.com

Christine Landreth

Driver Recruiter

205-744-8559

christinel@robbiedwood.com

PAYROLL
Jenni Brooks

Supervisor

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 217

jenni@robbiedwood.com

Cindi Broadhead

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 219

cindi@robbiedwood.com

Theresa Martin

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 229

theresam@robbiedwood.com

Sherry Vining

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 240

sherryv@robbiedwood.com

ACCOUNTING
Tony Beam

CFO

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 211

tony@robbiedwood.com

Cathy McFarland

Accounts Payable

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 227

cathym@robbiedwood.com

Isaac Smith

Accounting Assistant

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 228

isaacs@robbiedwood.com

Barry Bonner

Controller

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 238

barryb@robbiedwood.com

SALES
Joseph Krajack

(908) 625-8555

jody@robbiedwood.com

Bo Littleton

(281) 245-9705

bo@robbiedwood.com

BOX SHOP
Box Shop

(205) 774-0680

DOLOMITE, AL SHOP
Bruce Bennett

Fleet Maintenance Director

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 249

(219) 939-1302, cell

bruceb@robbiedwood.com

Rienzi Mercado

Fleet Maintenance Manager
(205) 744-8440 Ext. 222

rienzim@robbiedwood.com

Tanynesia McWaine

Parts Assistant
(205) 744-8440 Ext. 236

tanynesiam@robbiedwood.com

Amanda Fowler

Parts Assistant
(205) 744-8440 Ext. 248

amandaf@robbiedwood.com

DeWitt Connell

Breakdown Coordinator
(205) 744-8459

dewitt@robbiedwood.com

Jose Jurado

Data Entry Clerk

(205) 744-8459

jose@robbiedwood.com

COLUMBIA, SC SHOP
Olin Williams

Maintenance Supervisor

(803) 776-9557, office

(205) 201-3526, cell

olinw@robbiedwood.com

MOBILE, AL SHOP
Steven Roberts

Shop Manager

(251) 404-2534

stevenr@robbiedwood.com

EMELLE, AL SHOP
Jay Burke

Shop Manager

(205) 652-8026

AFTER HOURS NUMBERS
Bruce Fallaw

Safety, Placarding, and Manifest Questions

(205) 215-8939

Dolomite Shop

PO’s and Breakdowns

(205) 744-8559

Tiffany Wood

Emergencies

(205) 369-8280