Our Team

800-356-7457

Robbie D. Wood, Jr.

President

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 212

robbie@robbiedwood.com

Brett Wood

Vice President

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 233

brett@robbiedwood.com

HAZARDOUS AND NON HAZARDOUS WASTE DIVISION

Waste Operations

Andrew Wood

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 241

andrew@robbiedwood.com

Van Dispatcher/Planner

Tim Stomps

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 226

tim@robbiedwood.com

Van Driver Manager

Stan Hall

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 251

stanh@robbiedwood.com

Van Customer Service

Trey Wood

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 221

trey@robbiedwood.com

Waste Tanks/Dumps

Scott Hanes

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 243

scotth@robbiedwood.com

Columbia, SC

Mark Miller

(803) 730-0700

markm@robbiedwood.com

Mount Pleasant, TN

JR Roberts

(931) 241-6532

jr@robbiedwood.com

Roll-offs

Rhonda Eaves

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 209

rhonda@robbiedwood.com

CHEMICAL PRODUCT DIVISION

Chemical Operations

Preston Hearin

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 244

(256) 338-8169, cell

preston@robbiedwood.com

Carolina Tanker

Jamie McKenzie

(910) 530-6556, office

(910) 386-6637, cell

jamiem@robbiedwood.com

Carolina Tanker

Ron Holmes

(910) 530-6557, office

(910) 233-5388, cell

ronh@robbiedwood.com

Carolina Tanker

Treola Southerland

(910) 617-3518, cell

treolas@robbiedwood.com 

Carolina Tanker

Joseph Williams

(910) 530-6550, office

(908) 625-8555, cell

joew@robbiedwood.com

Carolina Tanker

Thomas Haddow-Green

(910) 530-6559, office

thomash@robbiedwood.com

Mobile Tanker

Jerry Busby

(251) 266-7402, office

(251) 455-2213, cell

jerryb@robbiedwood.com

Mobile Tanker

Richard long

(251) 266-7405, office

(409) 273-3282, cell

richardl@robbiedwood.com

Mobile Tanker

Janean Hynes

(251) 266-7406, office

janeanh@robbiedwood.com

Houston Tanker

Jason Andrews

(979) 888-7577, office

(832) 407-0503, cell

jasona@robbiedwood.com

Houston Tanker

Dawn Garcia

(979) 888-7578, office

(979) 824-3505, cell

dawng@robbiedwood.com 

Houston Tanker

Chris Hughes

(979) 373-7798, cell

chrish@robbiedwood.com 

Mobile Tanker

Zach Foster

(251) 266-7401, office

(334) 369-9512, cell

zachf@robbiedwood.com

SAFETY/COMPLIANCE
Eddie Allison

Fleet Safety Director

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 253

(409) 795-0199 Cell

eddiea@robbiedwood.com

Katie Wathen

Fleet Safety Manager

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 225

katiew@robbiedwood.com

Tiffany Wood

Human Resources Director

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 232

tiffany@robbiedwood.com

Donna Brown

Compliance Assistant

205-744-8440 ext. 237

donnab@robbiedwood.com

Claire Peterson

Recruiter & Social Media Strategist

205-744-8440 ext. 236

clairep@robbiedwood.com

Christine Landreth

Driver Onboarding Specialist

205-744-8559

christinel@robbiedwood.com

Hannah Todd

Recruiting Director

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 236

hannah@robbiedwood.com

PAYROLL
Jenni Brooks

Supervisor

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 217

jenni@robbiedwood.com

Cindi Broadhead

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 219

cindi@robbiedwood.com

Theresa Martin

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 229

theresam@robbiedwood.com

Sherry Vining

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 240

sherryv@robbiedwood.com

ACCOUNTING
Tony Beam

CFO

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 211

tony@robbiedwood.com

Cathy McFarland

Accounts Payable

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 227

cathym@robbiedwood.com

Isaac Smith

Accounting Assistant

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 228

isaacs@robbiedwood.com

Barry Bonner

Controller

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 238

barryb@robbiedwood.com

SALES

Chemical Product East

Joseph Krajack

(908) 625-8555

jodyk@robbiedwood.com

Chemical Product West

Bo Littleton

(281) 245-9705

bo@robbiedwood.com

Waste

Andrew Wood

(256) 339-3377

andrew@robbiedwood.com

BOX SHOP
Box Shop

(205) 744-0680

DOLOMITE, AL SHOP
Bruce Bennett

Fleet Maintenance Director

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 249

(219) 939-1302, cell

bruceb@robbiedwood.com

DeWitt Connell

Shop Manager & Breakdown Coordinator
(205) 744-8459

dewitt@robbiedwood.com

Jose Jurado

Data Entry Clerk

(205) 744-8459

jose@robbiedwood.com

COLUMBIA, SC SHOP
Olin Williams

Maintenance Supervisor

(803) 776-9557, Office

(205) 201-3526, Cell

olinw@robbiedwood.com

MOBILE, AL SHOP
Gary Cox

251-266-7404, Office

251-656-3620, Cell

EMELLE, AL SHOP
Jay Burke

Shop Manager

(205) 652-8026

AFTER HOURS NUMBERS
Eddie Allison

Safety, Accidents, Spills, Manifests and Placarding

(409) 795-0199

Dolomite Shop

All road service needs

(205) 744-8559

(866) 220-0732

(866) 853-2124

Tiffany Wood

Emergencies

(205) 369-8280