Our Team

800-356-7457

Robbie D. Wood, Jr.

President

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 212

robbie@robbiedwood.com

Brett Wood

Vice President

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 233

brett@robbiedwood.com

Tiffany Wood

Human Resources Director

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 232

tiffany@robbiedwood.com

HAZARDOUS AND NON HAZARDOUS WASTE DIVISION

Waste Operations

Brett Wood

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 233

brett@robbiedwood.com

Waste Tanks/Dumps

Scott Hanes

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 243

scotth@robbiedwood.com

Columbia, SC

Tim Stomps

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 8034

tim@robbiedwood.com

Mount Pleasant, TN

JR Roberts

(931) 241-6532

jr@robbiedwood.com

Roll-offs

Rhonda Eaves

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 209

rhonda@robbiedwood.com

CHEMICAL PRODUCT DIVISION

Chemical Operations

Preston Hearin

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 244

(256) 338-8169, cell

preston@robbiedwood.com

Carolina Tanker

Jamie McKenzie

(910) 530-6556, office

(910) 386-6637, cell

jamiem@robbiedwood.com

Mobile Tanker

Jerry Busby

(251) 455-2213, cell

jerryb@robbiedwood.com

Mobile Tanker

Richard long

(251) 266-7405, office

(409) 273-3282, cell

richardl@robbiedwood.com

Houston Tanker

Jason Andrews

(979) 888-7577, office

(832) 407-0503, cell

jasona@robbiedwood.com

North Mobile Tanker

Clint Cornett

(251) 533-8063, cell

clintc@robbiedwood.com

Atlanta Tanker

Lee Teng

(678) 427-6955

leet@robbiedwood.com

SAFETY/COMPLIANCE
Eddie Allison

Fleet Safety Director

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 253

(409) 795-0199 Cell

eddiea@robbiedwood.com

RECRUITING
Hannah Todd

Recruiting Director

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 236

hannah@robbiedwood.com

Claire Peterson-Russell

Recruiter & Social Media Strategist

205-744-8440 ext. 242

clairep@robbiedwood.com

PAYROLL
Gretchen Hinkle

Payroll/Billing Director

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 217

gretchenh@robbiedwood.com

ACCOUNTING
Barry Bonner

Controller

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 238

barryb@robbiedwood.com

SALES

Chemical Product East

Joseph Krajack

(908) 625-8555

jodyk@robbiedwood.com

Chemical Product West

Bo Littleton

(281) 245-9705

bo@robbiedwood.com

Waste

Brett Wood

(205) 744-8440 Ext. 233

brett@robbiedwood.com

FLEET MANAGEMENT

Equipment Manager

Trey Wood

205-744-8440 Ext. 221, office

205-876-6004, cell

trey@robbiedwood.com

Director of Maintenance

Jeff Beach

205-744-8440 Ext. 249, office

jeffb@robbiedwood.com

DOLOMITE, AL SHOP
Joseph Moman

Shop Manager
(205) 744-8440 x239

josephm@robbiedwood.com

COLUMBIA, SC SHOP
Olin Williams

Maintenance Supervisor

(803) 776-9557, Office

(205) 201-3526, Cell

olinw@robbiedwood.com

MOBILE, AL SHOP
Gary Cox

251-266-7404, Office

251-656-3620, Cell

EMELLE, AL SHOP
Jay Burke

Shop Manager

(205) 652-8026

AFTER HOURS NUMBERS
Eddie Allison

Safety, Accidents, Spills, Manifests and Placarding

(409) 795-0199

Dolomite Shop

All road service needs

(205) 744-8459

(866) 220-0732

(866) 853-2124

Tiffany Wood

Emergencies

(205) 369-8280